How to add a sales funnel?
To configure the sales funnel, go to Funnels — My Funnels and click Create a Funnel.
Name of a funnel
By default, the name is set as “Funnel DATE TIME” when created. You can rename it as needed. It will never be displayed to the clients and subscribers.
Click the name of the funnel, enter a new name, and click Save.
Watch Examples of sales funnels in the below videos:
Calendar Booking Funnel
How to edit the sales funnel which has already been created?
Click the preview of the created funnel to edit it.
How to copy a sales funnel?
To add a sales funnel to one of the categories, click the “Gear” icon in the upper right corner of the preview of the desired sales funnel and select “Copy.”
How to share sales funnel?
To share your sales funnel, click the Share icon in the top right corner in the edit window. Then move the slide bar “Get shareable link” to make it green. Add the name and the description of the funnel.
Then click Save.
If you need to share this funnel, click Share icon, copy the funnel link, and send it to the receiver.
How to add the sales funnel to a category?
To add the sales funnel to one of the categories, click the ''Gear'' icon in the top right corner of the sales funnel preview. Then click the arrow next to the name of the current category (or No Category, if the funnel has not been added to any category) and select the required category from the drop-down list.
You can also add the funnel to a category on the edit page of this category.
How to disable the sales funnel?
To disable the funnel, just move the slide bar in the top left corner of the preview of the sales funnel. Green means the funnel is enabled, while gray means the funnel is disabled.
If the funnel is disabled, then:
- Pages in the funnel are not accessible
- No actions can be executed (e.g., draft emails are not deleted until the funnel is disabled, they are not sent)
- Traffic is not monitored
How to delete the sales funnel?
To delete the funnel, click the gear icon in the top right corner of the preview of the sales funnel. Then click Delete button. Confirm the action by clicking Yes in the pop-up window.
Please note that you cannot undo the action once a funnel is deleted. When the funnel is deleted, all settings, draft emails, and pages are deleted, unless they are saved in Selected. Therefore, if you plan to use the emails and pages, then save them as templates before they are deleted.